Pioneer Valley Christian Academy

Meet Our Staff

Our teachers and administrators are committed to Christ, to the welfare of each student, and to the mastery of their subjects. All teachers have bachelor’s degrees and approximately fifty percent have master’s degrees. Each is required to be certified by the Massachusetts Department of Education and the Association of Christian Schools International. The average tenure of our teachers is over fifteen years.

Administration 

Mr. Timothy Duff
Headmaster, Sociology
tduff@pvcama.org

Mr. Edward Campolongo
High School Principal, US History 10 & 11
ecampolongo@pvcama.org

Mr. Rodney Shively
Elementary & Middle School Principal, High School Choir
rshively@pvcama.org

Mr. Gary Coombs
Director of Development
gcoombs@pvcama.org

Mr. Douglas Emerson ‘83
Director of Facilities and Technology
demerson@pvcama.org

Mrs. Sandra Fidalgo
Director of Finance
sfidalgo@pvcama.org

Mr. Robert Jespersen
Business Manager
rjespersen@pvcama.org

Mrs. Susan MacLeod
Assistant to the Principals
smacleod@pvcama.org

Mr. Stephen Porter
Director of Athletics, Physical Education, Bible 11
sporter@pvcama.org

Mrs. Denise Richards
Director of Admissions
drichards@pvcama.org

High School

Mrs. Kim Annis
Art, Bible 10
kannis@pvcama.org

Mr. Edward Campolongo
US History 10 & 11
ecampolongo@pvcama.org

Mr. Timothy Duff
Sociology
tduff@pvcama.org

Rev. Steven Graham
Bible 12
sgraham@pvcama.org

Mrs. Kelli Housden
English International Studies, Bible Foundation International Studies, International Coordinator
khousden@pvcama.org

Mrs. Wendy Mansfield
Algebra 1, World History
wmansfield@pvcama.org

Mrs. Nina Mozdzanowski
Honor American Literature, Honors English 9, Spanish
nmoz@pvcama.org

Mr. Stephen Porter
Physical Education, Bible 11
sporter@pvcama.org

Mr. Rodney Shively
Elementary & Middle School Principal, High School Choir
rshively@pvcama.org

Mrs. Laurie Snider
High School Mathematics, Middle School Algebra I, Physics
lsnider@pvcama.org

Mr. Bethany Souza ’01
Geography, Geometry, Statistics
bsouza@pvcama.org

Mr. Raymond Taft
High School Science, Bible 9
rtaft@pvcama.org

Mrs. Lindsay Witherow ‘97
High School English, Honors English 10
lwitherow@pvcama.org

Middle School

Mr. Dominic Breen
Science 6-8, Technology Instructor K-8, Pre-algebra
dbreen@pvcama.org

Mrs. A. Nancy Feldott
English 7 & 8, Bible 8, Literature 7 & 8, Middle School Coordinator
nfeldott@pvcama.org

Mrs. Wendy Mansfield
Math 6 & 7, History 7,8
wmansfield@pvcama.org

Mrs. Ashley Nolette
Grade 6, Bible 7
anolette@pvcama.org

Mrs. Laurie Snider
Middle School Algebra I, High School Mathematics, Physics
lsnider@pvcama.org

Elementary School

Mrs. Diana St.Denis
Preschool
dstdenis@pvcama.org

Mrs. Emily Andre ‘88
Preschool
eandre@pvcama.org

Mrs. Ashley Graham
Preschool
agraham@pvcama.org

Mrs. Valerie Berian
Kindergarten
vberian@pvcama.org

Miss Jackie Blount
Grade 1
jblount@pvcama.org

Mrs. Malissa Feragne
Grade 2
mferagne@pvcama.org

Mrs. Rebekah Russell
Grade 3
rrussell@pvcama.org

Mrs. Elaine Weferling
Grade 4, Elementary Coordinator
eweferling@pvcama.org

Mr. Thomas Beggs
Grade 5
tbeggs@pvcama.org

Educational Therapy, SEARCH & TEACH, and Structured Study

Miss Jackie Blount
Educational Therapist
jblount@pvcama.org

Mrs. Jennifer Emerson
Middle School Structured Study, Educational Therapist, and Search & Teach Instructor
jemerson@pvcama.org

Mrs. Barbara Guarnera
Search & Teach Instructor
bguarnera@pvcama.org

Mrs. Lynn Jefson
Educational Therapist, Guidance Counselor
ljefson@pvcama.org

Mrs. Linda Merlino
Educational Therapist
lmerlino@pvcama.org

Mrs. Toni Pudlo
Director of Student Services, Educational Therapist
tpudlo@pvcama.org

Mrs. Karen Sprague
High School Structured Study, Educational Therapist
ksprague@pvcama.org

Mrs. Alice Toms
Educational Therapist
atoms@pvcama.org

Librarian

Mrs. Alyshia Velozo ’96
avelozo@pvcama.org

Co-Curricular

Mrs. Kim Annis
Art
kannis@pvcama.org

Mrs. Karen Boisvert
Vocal Music
kboisvert@pvcama.org

Mrs. Susan Capen
Physical Education
scapen@pvcama.org

Staff

Mrs. Diane Andre
Administrative Assistant
dandre@pvcama.org

Mrs. Tamika Davidson
Elementary Aid
tdavidson@pvcama.org

Mrs. Laura Duff
Administrative Assistant
lduff@pvcama.org

Mrs. Stephanie Feldott
Elementary Aid
sfeldott@pvcama.org

Mrs. Caroline Funchion
Marketing Coordinator
cfunchion@pvcama.org

Mrs. Morgan Madden Gilbert
Elementary Aide
mmadden@pvcama.org

Mr. Kenneth Gouthro
Cafeteria Manager
kgouthro@pvcama.org

Mrs. Barbara Guarnera
Elementary Aide
bguarnera@pvcama.org

Mrs. Katherine Kulas
Elementary Aide
kkulas@pvcama.org

Mrs. Tara Pierce
Assistant to the Headmaster
tpierce@pvcama.org

Miss Patricia Reitz
Cafeteria Aid
preitz@pvcama.org

Mrs. Deborah Taft
Administrative Assistant
dtaft@pvcama.org

Mrs. Sharon Vaillancourt
Bursar
svaillancourt@pvcama.org

Miss Jenna Wertman
Elementary Aide
jwertman@pvcama.org

 

Comments are closed.