fbpx
Select Page

BIBLE

Mr. Kevin David

kdavid@pvcama.org

COURSES

Bible 9 Old Testament Survey
Bible 10 New Testament Survey
Bible Doctrine
Bible 12 Church History
Bible for International Students

Bible 9
Old Testment Survey
Mr. Kevin David

Bible 10
New Testament Survey

Mr. Kevin David

Bible Doctrine
Mr. Kevin David

BIBLE DOCTRINE DOWNLOADS

Bible 12 Church History
Mr. Kevin David

CHURCH HISTORY DOWNLOADS

Bible for International Students
Mr. Kevin David

BIBLE FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS DOWNLOADS

FINE ARTS

Mrs. Kim Annis

kannis@pvcama.org

COURSES

High School Art

LANGUAGE ARTS

Mr. Kevin David

kdavid@pvcama.org

COURSES

English 10

Mrs. Nina Mozdzanowski

nmoz@pvcama.org

COURSES

Honors Early American Literature

Mrs. Jessica Sperry

jsperry@pvcama.org

COURSES

English for International Students, American Literature

English for International Students

Mrs. Jessica Sperry

English for International Students

Mrs. Jessica Sperry

Mrs. Lindsay Witherow
Curriculum Director

lwitherow@pvcama.org

COURSES

English 9
Honors English 10
Advanced Placement English
World Literature

English Nine

Lindsay Witherow

Honors English Ten

Lindsay Witherow

AP English

Lindsay Witherow

World Literature

Lindsay Witherow

MATHEMATICS

Mrs. Laurie Snider

lsnider@pvcama.org

COURSES

Honors Algebra 1 
Honors Algebra 2
Advanced Math
AP Calculus

Honors Algebra I

Mrs. Laurie Snider

Honors Algebra II

Mrs. Laurie Snider

Advanced Math

Mrs. Laurie Snider

AP CALCULUS

Mrs. Laurie Snider

Mrs. Laurie Snider

lsnider@pvcama.org

COURSES

Honors Algebra 1 
Honors Algebra 2
Advanced Math
AP Calculus

Algebra 1

 Mrs. Bethany Souza

Algebra 2

 Mrs. Bethany Souza

Geometry 

 Mrs. Bethany Souza

Statistics

 Mrs. Bethany Souza

Honors Geometry

 Mrs. Bethany Souza

MEDIA ARTS/TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Daniel Mimeault

dmimeault@pvcama.org

COURSES

Digital Media 1, Digital Media 2

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Stephen Porter
Athletic Director

sporter@pvcama.org

COURSES

Physical Education and Wellness

SCIENCE

Mrs. Cherie Callender

ccallender@pvcama.org

COURSES

Environmental/Physical Science

Mrs. Patricia Kasulinous

pkasulinous@pvcama.org

COURSES

Biology
Honors Biology
College Prep Chemistry
Anatomy

College Prep Chemistry

Mrs. Patricia Kasulinous

Honors Chemistry

Mrs. Patricia Kasulinous

Mrs. Laurie Snider

lsnider@pvcama.org

COURSES

Physics

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Russell Annis 

rannis@pvcama.org

COURSES

United States History 1
United States History 2
World HIstory
Geography

U.S. History 1 

Mr. Russell Annis

U.S. History 2

Mr. Russell Annis

World History 

Mr. Russell Annis

Mr. Timothy Duff 

tduff@pvcama.org

COURSES

Sociology

Mrs. Wendy Maynard 

wmaynard@pvcama.org

COURSES

Introduction to Psychology

SPANISH

Mrs. Nina Mozdzanowski

nmoz@pvcama.org

COURSES

Spanish 1, Spanish 2, Spanish 3, and Spanish 4