fbpx
Select Page

BIBLE

Mr. Taylor Gilbert

tgilbert@pvcama.org

COURSES

Grade Six Bible
Grade Seven Bible
Grade Eight Bible

FINE ARTS/MUSIC

Mrs. Kim Annis

kannis@pvcama.org

COURSES

Grade Six Art, Grade Seven Art, Grade Eight Art

Middle School Art

Mrs. Karen Boisvert

kboisvert@pvcama.org

COURSES

Middle School Music

Grade Six Music

LANGUAGE ARTS

Mrs. Jessica Sperry

jsperry@pvcama.org

COURSES

English Language Arts 6
English Language Arts 7
English Language Arts 8

English Language Arts
Grade Six

Jessica Sperry

English Language Arts
Grade Seven

Jessica Sperry

English Language Arts
Grade Eight

Jessica Sperry

MATHEMATICS

Mrs. Wendy Maynard

wmaynard@pvcama.org

COURSES

Grade Six Math
Grade Seven Math
Pre-Algebra

Grade Six Math

Mrs. Mansfield

Grade Eight Math

Mrs. Mansfield

Grade Seven Math

Mrs. Mansfield

Mrs. Laurie Snider

lsnider@pvcama.org

COURSES

Honors Algebra 1

MEDIA ARTS/TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Daniel Mimeault

dmimeault@pvcama.org

COURSES

Grade Six Technology
Grade Seven Technology
Grade Eight Technology

Grade Six Technology

Daniel Mimeault

Grade Eight Technology

Daniel Mimeault

Grade Seven Technology

Daniel Mimeault

PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND WELLNESS

Mr. Stephen Porter
Athletic Director

sporter@pvcama.org

COURSES

Physical Education and Wellness

SCIENCE

Mrs. Cherie Callender

ccallender@pvcama.org

COURSES

Science Six
Science Seven
Science Eight

Grade Six Science

Mrs. Cherie Callender

Grade Seven Science

Mrs. Cherie Callender

Grade Eight Science

Mrs. Cherie Callender

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Taylor Gilbert

tgilbert@pvcama.org

COURSES

Grade Six History
Grade Seven History

Grade Six History

Mr. Taylor Gilbert

Grade Seven History

Mr. Taylor Gilbert

Mrs. Wendy Maynard

wmaynard@pvcama.org

COURSES

Grade Eight History