fbpx
Select Page

LEADERSHIP

LEADERSHIP

Timothy Duff

Headmaster
tduff@pvcama.org

Edward Campolongo

High School Principal
ecampolongo@pvcama.org

Rodney Shively

Elementary & Middle School Principal
rshively@pvcama.org

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

Douglas Emerson

Director of Facilities
demerson@pvcama.org

Jeffrey Lansner

Business Manager
jlansner@pvcama.org

Sandy Fidalgo

Director of Finance
sfidalgo@pvcama.org

Stephen Porter

Athletic Director
sporter@pvcama.org

Caroline Funchion

Marketing Coordinator 
cfunchion@pvcama.org

Toni Pudlo

Director of Educational Therapy
tpudlo@pvcama.org

Robert Jespersen

Director of Advancement
rjespersen@pvcama.org

Denise Richards

Director of Admissions
drichards@pvcama.org

STAFF

STAFF

Laura Duff

Administrative Assistant
lduff@pvcama.org

Sharon Vaillancourt

Bursar
svaillancourt@pvcama.org

Kenneth Gouthro

Cafeteria Manager
kgouthro@pvcama.org

Tara Pierce

Administrative Assistant
tpierce@pvcama.org

Deborah Taft

Administrative Assistant
dtaft@pvcama.org

FACULTY

FACULTY

Jimma Aikman

Elementary & Middle School, Spanish
jaikman@pvcama.org

Thomas Beggs

Elementary, Grade Five
tbeggs@pvcama.org

Kevin David

High School, Bible & English
kdavid@pvcama.org

Steven Graham

High School, Bible
sgraham@pvcama.org

Patricia Kasulinous

Middle School, Science
pkasulinous@pvcama.org

Bethany Souza

High School, Mathematics
bsouza@pvcama.org

Diana St. Denis

Preschool
dstdenis@pvcama.org

Lindsay Witherow

High School, English
lwitherow@pvcama.org

Emily Andre

Preschool
eandre@pvcama.org

Valerie Berian

Elementary, Kindergarten
vberian@pvcama.org

Malissa Feragne

Elementary, Grade Two
mferagne@pvcama.org

Barbara Guarnera

Elementary, Grade One
bgurnera@pvcama.org

Dan Mimeault

Elementary & Middle School, Tech
dmimeault@pvcama.org

Eric Refsnider

Middle School, History
erefsnider@pvcama.org

Raymond Taft

High School, Science
rtaft@pvcama.org

Kim Annis

Art
kannis@pvcama.org

Karen Boisvert

Elementary, Music
kboisvert@pvcama.org

Emily Gallo

Middle School, English
egallo@pvcama.org

David Gurt

Middle & High School, Choir Director
dgurt@pvcama.org

Wendy Mansfield

Middle School, Mathematics
wmansfield@pvcama.org

Rebekah Russell

Elementary, Grade Three
rrussell@pvcama.org

Alyshia Velozo

Librarian
avelozo@pvcama.org

Russell Annis

High School, History
rannis@pvcama.org

Susan Capen

Physical Education
scapen@pvcama.org

Ashley Graham

Preschool
agraham@pvcama.org

Lynn Jefson

Guidance Counselor
ljefson@pvcama.org

Nina Mozdzonowski

High School, English & Spanish
nmozdzonowski@pvcama.org

Laurie Snider

High School, Mathematics
lsnider@pvcama.org

Elaine Weferling

Elementary, Grade Four
eweferling@pvcama.org

EDUCATIONAL THERAPISTS

EDUCATIONAL THERAPISTS

Augustine Blount

Educational Therapist
jblount@pvcama.org

Jennifer Emerson

Educational Therapist,
Structured Study
jemerson@pvcama.org

A. Nancy Feldott

Educational Therapist,
Structured Study
nfeldott@pvcama.org

Linda Merlino

Educational Therapist
lmerlino@pvcama.org

Karen Sprague

Educational Therapist,
S
tructured Study
ksprague@pvcama.org

Alice Toms

Educational Therapist
atoms@pvcama.org

FACULTY SUPPORT

FACULTY SUPPORT

Cherie Calendar

Elementary Aide

Kathy Kulas

Elementary Aide

Tamika Davidson

Preschool Aide

Michelle Shively

Elementary Aide

Stephanie Feldott

Preschool Aide

Morgan Gilbert

Preschool Aide

STAFF SUPPORT

STAFF SUPPORT

Patricia Arle

Extended Care Coordinator

Susan Brosseau

Custodian

Angela Doyle

Cafeteria Assistant

Robin Roberts

Extended Care

DISCOVER PIONEER VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY 

Pioneer Valley Christian Academy

965 Plumtree Rd. Springfield, MA 01119
P: (413) 782-8031  |  F: (413) 782-8033
admissions@pvcama.org

quick links

Contact                Admissions
Give                      Financial Support
Careers                 Athletics

Pioneer Valley Christian Academy

965 Plumtree Rd. Springfield, MA 01119
P: (413) 782-8031  |  F: (413) 782-8033
admissions@pvcama.org

Pioneer Valley Christian Academy is one of New England's Private Christian Schools located in Springfield, MA. We offer students access to leading-edge opportunities for intellectual, professional, and leadership development to address the increasingly complex challenges of a global society. Pioneer Valley Christian Academy stands apart from other outstanding schools in New England by combining an exceptional education with Christian faith.