fbpx
Select Page

LEADERSHIP

LEADERSHIP

Timothy Duff

Headmaster
tduff@pvcama.org

Edward Campolongo

High School Principal
ecampolongo@pvcama.org

Malissa Feragne

Elementary Principal
mferagne@pvcama.org

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

Douglas Emerson

Director of Facilities and Technology
demerson@pvcama.org

Caroline Funchion

Director of Marketing 
cfunchion@pvcama.org

Lisa Kerns

Director of Admissions
lkerns@pvcama.org

Jeffrey Lansner

Business Manager
jlansner@pvcama.org

Linda Merlino

Director of Student Services
lmerlino@pvcama.org

Stephen Porter

Athletic Director
sporter@pvcama.org

Francheska Santos

Accounting Assistant
fsantos@pvcama.org

Debra Serra

Operations Director
dserra@pvcama.org

Lindsay Witherow

Curriculum Director
lwitherow@pvcama.org

STAFF

STAFF

Susan Brosseau

Custodian
sbrosseau@pvcama.org

Laura Duff

Administrative Assistant
lduff@pvcama.org

Paul Emerson

IT Support Technician
pemerson@pvcama.org

Deborah Taft

Administrative Assistant
dtaft@pvcama.org

FACULTY

FACULTY

Jimma Aikman

Elementary & Upper School, Spanish
jaikman@pvcama.org

Emily Andre

Preschool
eandre@pvcama.org

Kim Annis

Art
kannis@pvcama.org

Russell Annis

Upper School, History
rannis@pvcama.org

Thomas Beggs

Elementary, Grade Five
tbeggs@pvcama.org

Karen Boisvert

Elementary, Music
kboisvert@pvcama.org

Carmen Callender

Upper School Music & Drama
carmen.callender@pvcama.org

Cherie Callender

Upper School Science
ccallender@pvcama.org

Tamika Davidson

Preschool Teacher
tdavidson@pvcama.org

Jenna Enderle

Elementary, Kindergarten
jenderle@pvcama.org

Barbara Guarnera

Elementary, Grade One
bguarnera@pvcama.org

Patricia Kasulinous

Upper School Science
pkasulinous@pvcama.org

Kelsey Kokosa

Physcial Education
kkokosa@pvcama.org

Gabriel Malloy

Upper School Bible, Chemistry
gmalloy@pvcama.org

Wendy Maynard

Upper School, Mathematics
wmaynard@pvcama.org

Dan Mimeault

Elementary & Upper School, Tech
dmimeault@pvcama.org

Drew Mitchell

Upper School Bible, History
dmitchell@pvcama.org

Melanie Morin

Elementary, Grade Two
mmorin@pvcama.org

Nina Mozdzanowski

Upper School, English & Spanish
nmoz@pvcama.org

Rebekah Russell

Elementary, Grade Three
rrussell@pvcama.org

Laurie Snider

Upper School, Mathematics
lsnider@pvcama.org

Bethany Souza

Upper School, Mathematics
bsouza@pvcama.org

Jessica Sperry

Upper School, English
jsperry@pvcama.org

Diana St.Denis

Preschool
dstdenis@pvcama.org

Alyshia Velozo

Librarian
avelozo@pvcama.org

 

Lindsay Witherow

Upper School, English
lwitherow@pvcama.org

Lori Zukowski

Elementary, Grade One
lzukowski@pvcama.org

EDUCATIONAL THERAPISTS

EDUCATIONAL THERAPISTS

Augustine Blount

Educational Therapist
jblount@pvcama.org

Crystal Collins

Educational Therapist
ccollins@pvcama.org

Jennifer Emerson

Educational Therapist
Structured Study
jemerson@pvcama.org

A. Nancy Feldott

Educational Therapist
Structured Study
nfeldott@pvcama.org

Kelsey Kokosa

Educational Therapist
kkokosa@pvcama.org

Alice Toms

Educational Therapist
atoms@pvcama.org

FACULTY SUPPORT

FACULTY SUPPORT

Valerie Berian

Grade One Aide
vberian@pvcama.org

Jennifer Duff

Preschool Aide

Stephanie Feldott

Preschool Aide

Morgan Gilbert

Preschool Aide

Kathy Kulas

Kindergarten Aide

Alyshia Lee

Extended Care Coordinator,
Grade Two Aide

DISCOVER PIONEER VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY 

Pioneer Valley Christian Academy

965 Plumtree Rd. Springfield, MA 01119
P: (413) 782-8031  |  F: (413) 782-8033
admissions@pvcama.org

quick links

Contact                Admissions
Give                      Financial Support
Careers                 Athletics

Pioneer Valley Christian Academy

965 Plumtree Rd. Springfield, MA 01119
P: (413) 782-8031  |  F: (413) 782-8033
admissions@pvcama.org

Pioneer Valley Christian Academy is one of New England's Private Christian Schools located in Springfield, MA. We offer students access to leading-edge opportunities for intellectual, professional, and leadership development to address the increasingly complex challenges of a global society. Pioneer Valley Christian Academy stands apart from other outstanding schools in New England by combining an exceptional education with Christian faith.

Pioneer Valley Christian Academy admits students of any race, color, and national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the academy. The academy does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, or national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and financial aid, athletics, and other school-administered programs.